Reviews ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Kindle Costumer (Sep 28, 2019)

Kostis, Thank you so much! The art work was much loved. You helped me make my better half's day! She loves it!

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Michelle Rimmer (Sep 10, 2019)

Great product! All I hoped for!

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 kymmotchi (Sep 4, 2019)

I really like the quality of the dog collar. Real leather and it looks amazing on my dog.

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Kyle pilmer (Aug 30, 2019)

great buy great craftsmanship and great for the price. wonderfull gift for my wife

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Todd H. (Aug 6, 2019)

The quality of this work is incredible. Such a beautiful piece of craftsmanship. Very very worth the money. I purchased a 20 x 20 of this BioShock brass picture, and it looks fantastic in person. The first time I saw the image online, I knew that this company had crafted something really special with it. This image is full of great meaning and emotion for me personally, and I’m glad I get to see it every day in a prominent spot in my office.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 WILLIAM R. STORINO (Aug 4, 2019)

Stylish collar. Looks great

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Pitter Patter Ferret Rescue (Jul 29, 2019)

Great for large dogs. I have a Presa an it’s hard to find a collar that fits an looks great I love it.

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Steve Maass (Jul 12, 2019)

Kostis, I want to thank you so very much for this. It's perfect! My girlfriend absolutely loved it and was shocked once she saw it. I knew I wanted to order this months in advance. (I found your art around valentine's day and saved this idea since then.) But you made this and shipped it out so fast, it made it days before and I was so happy for that. Thank you SO much for the amazing quality and speedy delivery. You made our anniversary that much better. To anyone else thinking about this.....this is good quality art and it is delivered and handled with utmost care. The packaging definitely showed how much care was put to preserve the piece. Thank you again. I cant wait to get it framed and up on the wall. 🙂

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Richard Calvert (Jul 1, 2019)

Beautiful. Really great product. Excellent craftsmanship. She really loved it.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Costumer (Jul 1, 2019)

The collar is beautiful! It arrived rather quickly and exactly how we ordered it.

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Costumer (May 17, 2019)

Very pleased! It looks exactly like the pictures. A very unique and special gift. I know my sister will love it. Beautiful work!!

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟 T. Harkins (May 13, 2019)

Overall nice. Was a bit dented when received. Also the oxidation towards the edge and where the names are was not as dark.

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 P Roosa (May 7, 2019)

Great workmanship. Very pleased with the product. Came out perfect. Even though it’s on the thin side - I framed it and it looks beautiful.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Raptornado (May 7, 2019)

Well made custom leather and metal collars that any GoT fan needs. Targaryen, Stark and Lannister all represented!

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Daniel Clemons (May 6, 2019)

Excellent quality craftmanship. Rocky and I love this collar!!! Wife can't wait to order one for other dog!

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Bradley Benavides (May 5, 2019)

Loved it thank you

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Allison N. Hunt (April 15, 2019)

Absolutely beautiful and very well made! Dani loves her new collar.

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Arya (Mar 19, 2019)

My husband and I are absolutely thrilled with how ours turned out! It arrived early despite it being a busy time (around Valentine's day) and was packed nicely. Artist even reached out to make sure it was to our liking. I would highly recommend this for any fan of the movie. Great price for a high quality personalized piece!

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 izzey (Mar 18, 2019)

Beautiful. Its lovely, any recipient should enjoy it.

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Lee (Mar 17, 2019)

Great work! The piece arrived earlier than expected and looks fantastic! My wife and I are thrilled with it.

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Blackbird71 (Mar 15, 2019)

As Advertised. Awesome!

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Costumer (Mar 15, 2019)

The workmanship is incredible! Kostis puts a lot of time and effort into ensuring the product is perfect. I got this for my girlfriend to celebrate our anniversary and her and i loved it very much!

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Daryl B. (Mar 12, 2019)

Great gift. Bought this for my wife and she absolutely loved it. Shipping was quicker than expected and came nicely packaged. It included a certificate of authenticity and even a hand written note to my wife from the person that made it. Awesome!

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Mark Nieslen (Mar 10, 2019)

Amazing ART! It is beautiful, I couldn’t have asked for amazing job and my wife absolutely loved it. Thank you for the care and attention to detail you put into this piece and I imagine all your pieces.

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 brian r. (Mar 8, 2019)

Bought this for my wife for her birthday. I got the package a month early, no complaints. My wife loved it and was over the moon when she got the sign. Would and will buy from the seller again. Five stars isn’t enough justice for his work.

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Jonathan W. (Mar 7, 2019)

Definitely a piece of art. Wife absolutely loves this, couldn't be happier making this purchase.

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Tony (Mar 4, 2019)

Fantastic work! Very responsive to answer questions and also very polite. One of the best retailers I have worked with. Highly recommend this piece for Nightmare before Christmas fans!

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Jeremia Macioroski (Mar 2, 2019)

AMAZING! Such a beautiful piece of work. Bought it for my fiance for Valentines Day and received it today. We are both huge fans of Nightmare before Christmas. We both cried when she opened it. Once again an exquisite piece of art and would recommend to anyone.

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Loman (Mar 2, 2019)

Bought for my wife, she loves it! Looks Great! Shipping didnt take too long despite coming international..Seller-Kostis did fantastic job! Great experience, May purchase other products!

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Janowiecki16 (Mar 1, 2019)

Absolutely beautiful artwork. I bought this art piece as a gift, for who I hope will soon be my fiancé (she’s a diehard Nightmare before Christmas fan). I wanted a piece of art, that she would love, and that I could give her along side a engagement ring. And I couldn’t have picked a better team of artists. I have not yet purposed to her, but I know she will love it just as much as I do. I was shocked by the quality of this art piece when I recieved it in the mail. (Which was half the expected delivery time). These artist put their whole heart and soul in their work and it shows 100%. It’s an understatement calling this a art piece, it’s a piece of love. It carries piece of the artists heart, and also the heart of you and your significant other. That’s what make this masterpiece special to me. So if you are considering on buying this for a loved one, buy it. I promise you won’t regret it.

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 MSEBAST (Mar 1, 2019)

Perfect gift to make wife happy! Beautiful work of art and captures our special day in a unique and original way. Very sastified with the complete transaction. Highly recommend to others. Thank you

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Corey J Waldron (Mar 1, 2019)

Amazing Piece. Just received our piece a couple days ago and it is lovely. Just as described online. Would highly recommend.

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Mathew Edge (Mar 1, 2019)

Great gift item and very well made.

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Jimi (Feb 20, 2019)

Quality made with a personal touch. Absolutely perfect. This is an amazing gift for Valentine's Day, anniversaries, or just cause. Workmanship is top notch and very obvious care is taken with each order. Shipping was 10 days ahead of schedule. Wife absolutely loved this. Plus the handwritten note was a personal touch that you just don't see anymore.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟John McFaull (Feb 17, 2019)

Best dog collar ever. Absolutely an incredible product! It turned out gorgeous and looks great on my puppy!! An absolute must for any game of thrones fan! Made to last!

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Sondra P (Feb 8, 2019)

Excellent product and seller. Amazing piece of art! Very well made and looks stunning. Highly recommend. Seller was awesome to deal with also.

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Yvonne (Jan 26, 2019)

A great piece of work and excellent communication with this seller! Recommended!

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Genowa Lynn Dunlap (Jan 18, 2019)

A beautiful gift! My cousin loves it, she loves nightmare and thought this was so beautiful! I’m happy! Thank you!

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Christopher Riat (Jan 14, 2019)

Don’t wait, but it now!! She loved this art work from Captain Heartless. It came from Greece which I didn’t expect, but it is a must buy for any nightmare before christmas fan. Simply stunning work

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Jack Slade (Jan 8, 2019)

Beautiful and very cool work. Excellent work! It arrived early and was very well packaged. I would highly recommend the Captain’s work!

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Caitlin S. (Dec 17, 2018)

Stunning! Wonderfully unique and beautiful! It came in time for Christmas with a hand written thank you in the package. Recipient was thrilled with it!

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Megan Gazafi (Dec 16, 2018)

Unique and great craftsmanship! I love the collar so much I'm waiting for him not to be a puppy anymore...

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Lucy Kerr (Nov 20, 2018)

I am blown away by the quality of the piece received. The range of options presented by this seller is unmatched, I had searched far & wide for Elfen Lied merchandise and had almost given up until I stumbled across this shop. I really could not be happier with not only the product but the customer service. I was contacted before dispatch to ensure I was happy with the piece. I had also ordered a frame and was sent pictures with the piece in different frames to make sure I was happy with my selection and given the option to change if I wanted. Most people would just send it away as soon as ready but I really felt the seller went the extra mile to ensure all was perfect. It even arrived with a handwritten note! My boyfriend will be so happy with the final piece and we will definitely be back!!! Thank you so much!!!

Wooden decoupage hair brush

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Ontkommer W (Nov 16, 2018)

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Nikki Robertson (Nov 9, 2018)

I love my Jack and Sally gift. It is beautiful and unique. I bought it as a wedding gift for a former student and she loved it! It was just what she was looking for. It was finished and shipped much sooner than I thought it would, so I was very pleased. I had missed the delivery to my house and Kostis was very helpful in reassuring me that it should be at the post office (it was). He stayed in contact until I received my item. I will definitely buy from him again.

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Gary (Nov 7, 2018)

My wife loved it! Thanks so much! Got this for an anniversary gift, and my wife loved it. And I did too. It arrived from Greece packaged very well. Didn’t take too long to reach Texas, either. Seller spelled our names correctly, and got the date right. Very happy! You rock, dude!

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Tess Grover (Nov 1, 2018)

Awesome brush! Made it all the way from Greece to the US in less than a week, and is truly the perfect combination of beauty and usefulness.

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Rachael Ryan (Oct 31, 2018)

The handmade item arrived a month sooner than expected. It was exactly as described and showed great craftsmanship. I contacted the seller because I had made a typo in the date. The seller responded in less than an hour and was able to make the correction. I was so excited to give this as a gift and the recipient loved it.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Cynthia (Oct 24, 2018)

Beautiful hairbrush, Thank you!

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Shaun (Oct 21, 2018)

Beautiful product, perfect for our special occasion

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Julie Abdel-Fattah (Oct 19, 2018)

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Brian Rands (Oct 18, 2018)

Piece looks exactly like described and is beautiful. Extremely happy with the way it came out. Sellers communication and shipping was outstanding, highly recommend him!

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Brian Rands (Oct 18, 2018)

Went with the black frame which fit perfectly. Excellent seller, highly recommend!

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Matthew Flora (Oct 17, 2018)

The clock looks amazing definitely one of a kind. The work he produces is always spot on! Packaged carefully and shipped very fast to the United States.

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟 amanda hackney (Oct 16, 2018)

Adorable. Very nice

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Elena Elliniadou (Sep 25, 2018)

It is exactly what I wanted to offer as a gift! Thank you so much for the uniqueness of the object. On time and

Steampunk lamp, helmet lamp, industrial lamp, steampunk helmet

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Matthew Flora (Sep 22, 2018)

Customer service is amazing! This was the piece we have order from the Captain and every one looks better than the picture.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Grant Harshbarger (Sep 22, 2018)

I love this clock! You won't find a more unique art piece at such a great price...the nixie tubes alone are worth what you pay for the clock. I'm a Fallout fan and this clock is what I would imagine you would see in the game. The art is one of a kind and also fits perfectly.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 summer witt (Sep 16, 2018)

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Lauren Russell (Sep 15, 2018)

David Bowie, poster, wall art, gift

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Michele Parise (Sep 13, 2018)

Arrived very quickly considering the artist is over seas! A beautiful piece of art which commemorates a beloved artist! I could not love it more.

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Meredith (Sep 11, 2018)

My boyfriend collects various Nightmare Before Christmas knickknacks and for our one-year anniversary I bought him this. He absolutely loves it and I was floored by the beautiful craftsmanship. Also, the delivery was way quicker than expected- it shipped and delivered within a week as opposed to the expected dates of a month! I'm very happy with this service and workmanship. THANK YOU!

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 JJ (Sep 3, 2018)

2nd Order- This is my 2nd collar I have purchased from this seller. This time I choose the copper metal and it is beautiful. I can not go anywhere without someone asking me where I got this or just making a comment...Everyone loves it! Most importantly my new rescue Ghost loves it. P.S. Whitewalker still loves her collar and it still looks amazing!

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Charlie (Aug 23, 2018)

This collar is amazing quality and comes exactly as described. It shipped quickly, and Kostis was very involved in making sure I received my product while being satisfied with the craftsmanship. Kostis was also flexible with the color options, and custom made a collar for me with black leather and a copper nameplate even though it was not an outlined option. Although this is the last collar my dog will ever wear, the compliments he gets are never going to stop. Well worth the money!

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 JJ (Aug 22, 2018)

This is by far the best dog collar I have ever purchased. It is high quality leather and extremely well made. The bronze plate is absolutely beautiful and really stands out. My dog Whitewalker loves it. It fits so perfectly around her neck, she wasn’t bothered at all when I first put it on her like some other collars I have purchased. When I take her to the dog park everyone makes comments about how great it looks and where I got it. If you are a Game of Thrones fan, this is a must have for your dog.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Dimitris (Aug 17, 2018)

Vey good quality. Fast delivery and excellent communication

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Dimitris (Aug 17, 2018)

Vey good quality. Fast delivery and excellent communication

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Nicola (Aug 14, 2018)

Beautiful timepiece. So well made and truly original. Great communication from seller - he went above and beyond! Goods arrived on time and really well wrapped. I totally recommend! !

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Iv Ho (Aug 6, 2018)

A Must have for every Game of Thrones fan with a dog. It‘s the most beautiful collar I‘ve ever seen. Kostis is very committed. He made a special collar in deer leather for us, because my dog is allergic. Nearly impossible challenge, but he managed it. The collar is very robust and well processed. I think it will last for many many years. Thank you so so much for this beautiful collar, I really love it 😊

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Michael L (Jul 28, 2018)

Firstly, excellent workmanship! I was concerned about the delivery times from Greece to the USA, but I jumped in, and got an update within 2 days that the item was finished and in the local mail. Within a week it was in my hands on the West Coast of the States. I like how he paid attention to the situation (I ordered this very close to my wedding anniversary..), regardless of me asking for quick delivery. Very impressed by the quality and uniqueness of it! Will purchase some other designs in the near future!

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Nuria Platón (Jul 24, 2018)

The decal its amazing and Captain was very attentive throughout the process. I recommend it absolutely

Nightmare before Christmas Wedding Gift, jack and sally, anniversary, gift, personalized

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Matt (Jul 23, 2018)

An absolute masterpiece!!!!!!!!! Communication is also awesome Thank you mate

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Christopher B. (Jul 12, 2018)

The frame looks good -- thanks!

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Christopher B. (Jul 12, 2018)

This is fantastic, I love it -- thank you!

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Christopher B. (Jul 12, 2018)

Very nice, thank you! This looks great in my studio.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Darak Carbajal (Jul 4, 2018)

Quality art, i appreciated the amount of professionalism the vendor has as well. Definitely a great transaction!

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Grant Harshbarger (Jun 22, 2018)

What an original art piece to complete my bathroom with a “Fallout” theme. It came quickly from Greece in 5 days. Goes perfectly! This one was brass but I may consider copper for my next piece.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 april welch (Jun 22, 2018)

This collar is amazing. The leather quality is superb and I am very pleased. It’s not the cheap leather you see in pet stores. It’s going to last Ghost his whole life. He loves it!

Bioshock gift, wall art, a man chooses, poster

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Jason Mann (Jun 12, 2018)

Beautiful and very very cool.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 federica mattalia (May 30, 2018)

Too cool!lthis lamp is a lovely gift .perfect communications with the seller!will buy again

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Debby Pankow (May 5, 2018)

So excited to have such a unique piece of art complete our D&D room. The seller was so informative about the piece and the delivery. He is definitely passionate about his work. This item will be the eye catching piece when you walk into the room! Love it!

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Alex (Apr 26, 2018)

This is by far the nicest collar I have ever purchased for my dog. Kostis was a joy to work with and converse with. He kept me updated with the progress of making the collar and even contacted me once the item was delivered to see how I liked it. If you want a unique, durable and edgy looking collar from someone who cares about the workmanship of the products he sells, this is the shop for you! Best purchase I've ever made. I will, without a doubt, be a returning customer!

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 CIPRIAN (Apr 23, 2018)

Awesome seller, supper fast shipping to USA, lamp is magical and the buying experience AAAA+, top notch

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Isaak (Apr 2, 2018)

Captain Heartless will heal your heart! That's his thing!

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Daan (Mar 25, 2018)

First of all, I have to give great props to the seller. Kostis was extremely helpful and kind. When my order came in he had to leave for a trip, but took extra time and dedication to finish my order before leaving. The brass print is fabulous and very neat. I love how it looks and feels. I bought the item as a gift, but I'll be sure to buy from Kostis again, when I feel my wall needs some cool steampunk decoration.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Betty-Anne Markus (Mar 20, 2018)

Kostis deserves 5 stars for his exhaustive efforts to bring me and this clock together.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Jan (Mar 17, 2018)

This piece really is something very special. I love Bioshock and I love the way how that brass sheet is transformed into a fine piece of art. I got it with that unique steampunk frame that matches the art style of Bioshock perfectly. This is so much more than a picture. It´s alive and tells a story. Thank you Kostis for creating this unique piece for me! I definitely enjoy it a lot! And I am sure I will come back again to you to get more of your dedicated work.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Jan (Mar 17, 2018)

That is the steampunk frame I got my Bioshock brass sheet with! Looks awesome and I find myself really lucky, because the two are a perfect match!

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Wynter Willow (Mar 3, 2018)

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 maranda jarman (Feb 27, 2018)

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Paymahn Moussavi (Feb 27, 2018)

Another fantastic piece of art which complements the Copper Leo Slezak portrait. Wunderbar!

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Paymahn Moussavi (Feb 27, 2018)

Fantastic! This custom piece of my favorite German opera singer is a fine addition to our upstairs bar. This is very unique and full of character.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Stelios (Feb 15, 2018)

Very nice ! is that you need to decorate the office of an engineer. Even better than the photos. Thanks Captain !

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Stelios (Feb 15, 2018)

Awesome ! The frame fits perfectly with the work!

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Brad (Jan 24, 2018)

Beautiful work! The item was well packaged and made it from Greece to the US unscathed. Kostas is a pleasure to deal with. Highly recom

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 LISA CAPPIELLO (Jan 23, 2018)

I absolutely love this item and so did the recipient. I cant say enough about how helpful and attentive Kostis was throughout the entire process. Thanks, Kostis!

steampunk box, hot air balloon box, hot air balloon

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Vasiliki (Jan 12, 2018)

This box screams my name and it is absolutely gorgeous! The shipping was fast and of course my friends are jealous... Thank you Captain Heartless!

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Vasiliki (Jan 12, 2018)

Loved my lamp from the first sight, again it is so unique and perfect that when i turned it on for the first time i almost cried!

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Anthony Panfalone (Jan 10, 2018)

The frame was shipped fast and arrived in perfect condition. It's creator, Kostis Vozikis, was extremely helpful, and even checked in with me to make sure I received and was pleased with the frame, which I certainly am! I'd recommend anyone with an interest in or passion for unique concepts and artwork to check out his shop

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Yvonne (Jan 1, 2018)

Great craftsmanship on the product. It is a beautiful piece and would definitely recommend this shop!

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Babis (Dec 23, 2017)

Just in time for the best Chistmas present! You really should see how beautiful it looks on my table and soon, as I am going to give it as a present to a Star Wars-holic, it will be joining a Storm trooper figure! May the Force be with you Captain Heartless!

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Yusaku (Dec 18, 2017)

As DnD and Ravenloft fan, this was really a dream come true. When it came, it look way more amazing than the image on the internet. 🙂

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Yusaku (Dec 18, 2017)

I bought it as gift for a friend. I liked it so much, that I am almost convinced to buy it for myself too oneday.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Babis (Dec 9, 2017)

I used to have a Clockwork Orange poster above my piano when I was at the university. When I graduated I gave it to my roommate as a departing gift. That was many years ago. I am very happy that I will have that gaze upon me when I will play my piano from now on. Captain Heartless nailed it! The quality is supreme! it's way more beautiful in person than the photos online! I already have another piece in mind to order.

tesla portrait

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Amber Buric (Dec 9, 2016)

I cannot begin to say enough about how awesome it was to purchase art from Captain Heartless. I bought his Tesla piece for my husband for Christmas... And when it arrived today, it was so astoundingly beautiful that I gave it to him early! And wow, did he completely lose his mind!!!! (For context, my husband is a laser scientist and absolutely loves Tesla!). The piece was brilliantly shipped, in perfect condition and more stunning in person than the photos online could ever convey. Please support amazing art by purchasing through Captain Heartless!!!! You will be so happy you did!

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Ioannis (Jan 13, 2016)

little girl….. happiness is within you….so unlock the chains from your heart and let yourself grow— like the sweet flower you are….. I know the answer— Just spread your wings and set yourself FREE Love to you forever Jimi Hendrix I am in Love with Evangeline !!! Ιωάννης

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Penny Krana (Jan 13, 2016)

Shipped on time, as perfect as it looks in the photo ! Very pleased to have bought it!

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Paloma Martin Castro (Jan 19, 2016)

El artículo es igual que en las fotos, de hecho es mucho mejor. Llegó en perfecto estado, con un poco de retraso, supongo que debido a las Navidades. Estoy feliz con mi lámpara nueva.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Leonidas Kalkovalis (Nov 26, 2015)

Very nice! The fact that the head and the eyes move, gives you the opportunity to create multiple looks of Nestor!!! Pretty nice the night light too and the moving gears in front. Shipped on time. All in all a great buy! Thanks!!!!